Saturday, September 6, 2008

The Executive Yuan - Ministry of National Defense

Original post by

The Ministry of National Defense is composed of the Minister's Office; the Departments of Manpower, Materials, and Law; the Bureau of the Controller; the Judge Advocates Bureau; the Procurement Bureau; and the General Staff Headquarters, which commands the General Headquarters of the Army, Navy, and Air Force, the Combined Services Force, the Military Police Command, and the Armed Forces Reserve Command.