Friday, September 5, 2008

The Executive Yuan - Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Original post by

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs is made up of the Departments of East Asian and Pacific Affairs, West Asian Affairs, African Affairs, European Affairs, North American Affairs, Central and South American Affairs, Treaty and Legal Affairs, International Organizations, Information and Cultural Affairs, Protocol, and Economic and Trade Affairs; the Office of Records and Data Processing; the Office of Telecommunication Services; the Bureau of Consular Affairs; and the Foreign Service Institute. The ministry supervises the operations of embassies, consulates, and representative offices abroad.

Bureau of Consular Affairs
Wàijiāobù Lǐngshì Zhuān wù jú